Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief :

Jamaluddin, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: Jamaldin1974@gmail.com
Scholar ID

Editorial Board

Mukhtar, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Scholar ID
Email: proflatif261@gmail.com

Martinis Yamin, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: martinisyamin@yahoo.co.id
Scholar ID

Kasful Anwar US, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: kasfulanwarus@gmail.com
Scholar ID

Imam Machali, State Islamic University (UIN) Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta, Indonesia
email: imam_machali@yahoo.co.id 

Badrudin, State Islamic University (UIN) Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung, Indonesia
email: badrudin73@yahoo.com

Jejen Musfah, State Islamic University (UIN) Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta - Indonesia
Email: jejen@uinjakarta.ac.id
Scholar ID

Section Editor

Vandri Ahmad Isnaini, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
email: vandri19@gmail.com 
Scopus ID : 36992313200

Indrawata Wardana, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: muslimmuda@gmail.com
Scolar ID

Copy Editor

Muhamad Taridi, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: taridi64@gmail.com
Scholar ID

Amalia Nurhasanah, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: amalia_cp@yahoo.com
Scholar ID

Try Susanti, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: Trysusantiusman@gmail.com
Scholar ID

Lay Out Editor
Tanti,
State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: tanti.tjang@gmail.com

Proofreader

Abd. Malik, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: abbahakmal@gmail.com
Scolar ID

Designer

Nasuha, State Islamic University (UIN) Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin Jambi - Indonesia
Email: akhnasuha@gmail.com